Tom Petty Radio welcomes special guest DJ’s, The Bacon Brothers. Michael and Kevin Bacon put together a 75 minute set of handpicked music including their favoriteHeartbreakers songs, Traveling Wilburys, Mudcrutch, and tunes from their upcoming self-titled album, The Bacon Brothers. See below for dates/times. Tune In
Monday, July 2
8am ET / 5am PT
4pm ET / 1pm PT
 
Tuesday, July 3
10am ET / 7am PT
8pm ET / 5pm PT
 
Wednesday, July 4
10pm ET / 7pm PT
 
Thursday, July 5
12noon ET / 9am PT
 
Friday, July 6
3pm ET / 12noon PT
 
Saturday, July 7
1am ET / 10pm PT (Friday night)
1pm ET / 10am PT
 
Sunday, July 8
6pm ET / 3pm PT

 

Syndicate content

News

In 1995, actor Kevin Bacon and his older brother, film composer Michael Bacon, performed as a music duo for a charity event. That gig was supposed to be a one-off but fate had other plans. Twenty-three years on, the Bacon Brothers have released eight albums and continue to carve out time in their busy individual schedules for tour dates. Read More

Read More

 

Tom Petty Radio welcomes special guest DJ’s, The Bacon Brothers. Michael and Kevin Bacon put together a 75 minute set of handpicked music including their ...
Read More
Older News